A Detroit Wedding Vendor Checklist

Detroit Wedding Services Vendor Checklist

After our engagement, the first decision we made regarding our wedding was a very rough guest count. That step alone helped us in determining what venue we would secure for the big day (or, what venue matched the vision in our minds and also held at least 200 people, the lowest guest count that we figured we could trim to).

After booking the venue, I nearly breathed a sigh of relief, crazy girl that I am. I hadn’t really taken the next step to figure out every other detail that we’d need to lock in – some near term, some much further down the road.

As I’ve gone through the process, a couple of necessary services (hello, limo bus for the bridal party) had slipped my mind. So, I’ve cataloged those that I feel are must-haves on most brides’ lists here, as an easy-to-print reference for your bridal binder or other wacky method of organization (or lack thereof in my case).

What other must-book services or vendors do you have on your list?

Leave a Reply

